Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Hockingstuart experience

Very professional and helpful. Will highly recommend to everyone
Karen F
12/6/2024
Rod is a great person and a great real estate agent. From the beginning till the end of the sale and auction journey of our villa, Rod was always very honest and genuine. Along with being very knowledgeable, Rod made us feel calm and confident with our sale. We are very happy with our outcome and highly recommend Rod for the job! Gentleman!
Andrew K
12/6/2024
We are a buyer of a house and Hockingstuart Bankstown was the selling agent. My partner and I found George to be highly professional, enthusiastic and genuine. George has been very helpful throughout the whole process even after purchase and has been responsive to our questions and demonstrated a willingness to help. We highly recommend George, Tiana and the Hockingstuart Bankstown team for their exceptional service and great communication. Great real estate agency, great people and a pleasure to deal with!
Zach W
12/6/2024
Rhys did a fantastic job in selling my home in South Brighton. Rhys demonstrated his in-depth market knowledge and utmost professionalism in the valuation and marketing of my property, and the final negotiation of a sale price with the buyer. Rhys provided excellent advice, was always available to talk, and kept me informed every step of the way. All of this resulted in a quick sale at a price above my expectations. I would strongly recommend Rhys and his team at Belle Property Glenelg to anyone looking for a successful sale.
Shirley C
12/6/2024
George and Tiana's experience, dedication to their work, attention to details and amazing personality made the process of selling my property less stressful. Everything was explained thoroughly, all questions where answered. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. It was a pleasure working with both George and Tiana. Thank you so much. Karin.
Karin A
12/6/2024
East transaction with no dramas.
Kathleen &
12/6/2024
Thank you!
Sheri M
12/6/2024
Belinda has been very easy to work with. She is friendly, professional, easy to communicate with, and have good understanding of what both landlords and tenants wants to keep a long term relationship.
Sarah S
12/6/2024
Excellent
Carol F
12/6/2024
Tanya has been exceptional from the moment we first met. Her knowledge and confidence in what she does gives a positive outlook as a customer. She kept us informed every step of the way and we felt she definitely was working for us and in our best interest. Thank you Tanya for your hard work and interest in selling our family home.
Lesley A
12/6/2024
Gianni was fantastic! We had such a great experience with Gianni and Belle Property, right from the property inspection, through to offer stage and he made sure we were always in the loop. Thanks to Gianni's work, we're now happy homeowners of our dream property. If you're seeking a reliable and knowledgeable real estate agent, look no further than Gianni! Mikaela & Nico
Mikaela L
12/6/2024
Friendly and very professional
Yawen T
12/6/2024
The best agent we could of had selling our property, works really well with everything, definitely will use again if we are looking to sell or buy in the future of WA.
Hannah
12/6/2024
Dean has been very helpful and accommodating for us especially with us purchasing from Brisbane.
Gilbert S
12/6/2024
We loved Steph's enthusiasm and were impressed with her knowledge of both the property and the market.
Michelle D
12/6/2024
Julie is professional and extremely prompt in replying to my questions and concerns. Julie is friendly and nothing is a problem for her. I would highly recommend her.
Louise B
12/6/2024
Edward Brown was the quintessential professional in negotiating our dream home and honouring a seamless process, we would highly recommend him in the future
Jill D
12/6/2024
Jayden was great to work with, he was open and honest which we really appreciated. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone!
S
12/6/2024
Jade was a true professional and very approachable. Jade was very diligent and has outstanding communication skills
Mark &
12/6/2024
Jo is very good person. Fast response and communicative person.
Hendhik S
12/6/2024
James and his team were exceptional from the start. James keeps you updated every step of the way and the team were very responsive in all communication. I highly recommend James and the team at Belle Surry Hills.
Alison H
12/6/2024
Excellent, exceptional
Joe L
12/6/2024
Great service with total professionalism and prompt answers to any questions and just everything in general always with a smile. A pleasure to do business with Justin and his Team. :) And a great big thankyou :)
Joanne T
12/6/2024
All good
Muhammad I
12/6/2024
Each step of the process was handled in a professional efficient manner. A friendly chat to update us on each stage of the sale gave us some insight on how the team really care.
Jennette K
12/6/2024
-
Peter J
12/6/2024
Samantha made me feel very comfortable in the process of selling my home. I related to her honesty and kindness and would not hesitate in recommending Samantha to all my friends
Marilyn W
12/6/2024
Michael was very informative and acted very professionally.
Gerard O
12/6/2024
Mal is a highly experienced real estate professional. He was friendly and great to dela with. His service was excellent and prompt. I would recommend having Mal as an agent for selling a property or working him with when buying one.
Adam D
12/6/2024
From our initial meeting to the completion of our sale. Brad and I have been blown away by Ryan. He has excellent understanding of the market. Ryan is extremely professional, personable, reliable and true to his word. We are blown away at how seamless you made the whole process and cannot thank you enough. Thank you to Ryan and the team at Belle property. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Tamika and Brad
Tamika a
12/6/2024
Sophia has always responded quickly to any issues we have raised. She’s very professional and I feel as if she does her best to ensure we have an enjoyable rental experience.
Nicola W
12/6/2024
Ashleigh was delightful to deal with and she manage to inform us with the right information in a timely manner which enabled our move more efficiently.
Lorenzo M
12/6/2024
We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our first home through Belle Property with the expert guidance of agent Sue Jogover. The experience exceeded all expectations. From the moment we connected with Sue, her professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for our needs shone through. Sue took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for in a home and tirelessly worked to find us the perfect match. Sue's attention to detail and commitment to ensuring a smooth process were evident every step of the way. She navigated negotiations, kept us informed at every turn, and went above and beyond to address any concerns. Furthermore, the support and assistance we received from the entire Belle Property team was exceptional. Their dedication to client satisfaction truly sets them apart in the industry. Thanks to the Belle Property Team we are now the proud owners of our first home and it has truly been a memorable and enjoyable experience. We cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone in search of a seamless, stress free property purchase experience. Whitney & Jay
Whitney R
12/6/2024
It was a pleasure working with June. She was polite and very patient in accommodating my requests. I would highly recommend her for any other property purchases.
Siew C
12/6/2024
Awesome service, from the first we meet Stan till now. Excellent customer service skills.
Manoj K
12/6/2024
Excellent
Sang M
12/6/2024
Rob and Blasi were absolutely amazing through the entire process of selling our property. Our experience with then couldn't have been better.
Dale K
12/6/2024
Kosta and Kosti were great to deal with right from the get go, professional, transparent throughout the sale process. Their enthusiasm, energy and overall strategy was instrumental in achieving such a great result noting the amount of buyer interest due to the location of the house. In a suburb that has been dominated by one agency it was good to have been paired up with a new organisation in the area coupled with the motivated sales team created a much-needed breath of fresh air to the area.
Nick K
12/6/2024
Rob and Blasi were amazing through the whole process. Couldn't reccomend them more highly.
Dale K
12/6/2024
I don't believe there is anyone better in the real estate market around Canberra then Belle property. All the Belle property staff are knowledgeable, reliable and friendly. Highly recommend anyone selling or buying to talk with Ryan Broadhurst and the Belle property team.
Benjamin G
12/6/2024
Thank you Noeline and the team for making the buying process simple and stress free.
Jason
12/6/2024
Lauren Anderson has been great, we have only been in our rental apartment a few months but she has answered all our questions with a quick response. We haven't had a routine inspection yet and haven't needed any repairs/maintenance.
Emer H
12/6/2024
She is extremely lovely ,always very helpful and trying to do her best for us.
Radka N
12/6/2024
Marco has been accommodating when we inspected the property multiple times. He has been responsive every time we had questions.
Jade &
12/6/2024
Travis and the team were first class and we couldn't be happier with the service before we signed up to engage, throughout the campaign and locking in a sale which was an amazing result! Communication and working with us was incredible, thanks Travis and team!
Jarrod D
12/6/2024
Amazing experience .He’s a great agent. He gave us the best advice to work towards maximise our sell.
Radka N
12/6/2024
Walter and his team were a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. Being the first time my wife and I had sold a property, we didn’t really know what to expect, but Walter acted as a trusted advisor and delivered a fantastic result.
Brodie C
12/6/2024
Jaden worked with us selling our investment home. He has been transparent and kept us in loop during the campaign. His approach in marketing was highly competent, relevant, and honest. In addition, he achieved the best results for us. Hence, we highly recommend him.
KERENAFTALI K
11/6/2024
Very responsive effort from Belle Acton
Ben R
11/6/2024
Robert Ding was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
Jack W
11/6/2024
Great
Sophia N
11/6/2024
Fran Harkin is an excellent agent and the only one I trust.
Marina F
11/6/2024
We had a very negative experience with prior agents so approaches this sale with reservations and some anxiety however Rob and Blasi were both extremely professional throughout the entire process. They were also willing to work with a vendor’s agent, which other REAs were not. I found them to be trustworthy and reliable. Communication was good, and Rob provided us with helpful suggestions for improvements to our property and good advice about strategy. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Jessica N
11/6/2024
We were truly impressed with Justin Tong. He is eager, keen and friendly without being pushy. He was reliable and timely with all communications. Justin had an intimate knowledge of the property which we appreciated. We would recommend Justin to handle any sale, and, for any purchase.
Robert W
11/6/2024
Absolutely excellent
Donna W
11/6/2024
The Belle Property Management team have been awesome to date. All matters have been dealt in a prompt and timely manner. Communication at all levels are professional. I have no hesitation in recommending Belle Property Management team. Keep up the great work.
Christopher G
11/6/2024
Lauren has been a dream to deal with
Justine R
11/6/2024
.
David G
11/6/2024
Robbie was a true gentleman and professional. Would we use him again and recommend him to others - absolutely! Robbie navigated us through the horrible, stressful process of selling our family home, with calmness, thoughtfulness and understanding. It was a pleasure working with him. Thanks Robbie.
Wendy W
11/6/2024
A smooth process.
Garry M
11/6/2024
Tony’s understanding and knowledge of the area, the market and our needs was unbeatable. He listened and provided honest advice. We got the result we needed in the time required. The whole process was effortless and Tony’s team outstanding.
Kelly C
11/6/2024
Skye has been amazing from the very start. Very quick to respond and always helpful.
Charlotte T
11/6/2024
Leanne Porter listened to our requirements and responded, enabling her to sell our property when other agents failed. She is a quiet achiever.
Terry &
11/6/2024
I recently enjoyed working with Norman So and James Kaye to purchase my new investment home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! They were highly knowledgeable about the Strathfield market and made sure I always felt like a priority. They answered all my questions with in-depth explanations, ensuring I fully understood what I was doing and why it was necessary. Their knowledge of local market trends allowed them to get us a great deal while ensuring that both parties felt they had a fair outcome from the transaction. I’m so glad I chose Belle Properties for my real estate process needs. Their knowledge and experience, combined with their patient & honest approach, made this otherwise stressful event a smooth and successful process. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for value-added Real estate services!
Kandiah A
11/6/2024
So far I’m really happy with Michelle and the team. Michelle is so approachable and I never feel like I’m being judged or made to feel insecure if I have a question. Having a great property manager and company behind you makes all the difference.
Claudia R
11/6/2024
The entire Belle property team were very friendly and professional and made the entire experience for me and partner very smooth. Thank you!
Ido S
11/6/2024
Kaylee and Denise was amazing to deal with. They were professional, warm and knowledgeable about the property. Made the process of purchasing very smooth.
Jackie W
11/6/2024
Very happy with the marketing and how my home was presented, Roger and his team’s enthusiasm to teach the best potential value for my home was outstanding
Vincenza (
11/6/2024
Really appreciated the quick turnaround on requests to fix up certain things around the house, thank you again :)
Freyja L
11/6/2024
Thank you so much, Phong for all your help in selling my apartment. Your support and guidance throughout this process have been extremely helpful. From the beginning stages of listing the property to the final negotiations, you've been there every step of the way. Your expertise and professionalism truly made a difference, and I couldn't have done it without you. I appreciate your hard work and dedication in getting the best deal possible. I'm grateful for everything you've done to make this sale a success. I will definitely recommend you to more people thank you again so much Ajay & Nilixa Patel
Ajaykumar
11/6/2024
When it came to the decision for us to sell we liked the no nonsense attitude Mark provided. He took genuine interest in us and our story and his attention to detail did not go unnoticed. Being our first experience selling a property Mark confidently stepped us through the sales process and provided clear detail about realistic expectations. We would highly recommend Mark and his team to anyone looking to sell their property.
Clint S
11/6/2024
Belle property has a good system in place.
Deb a
11/6/2024
We were extremely pleased with Steve Haselhurst. Great guy that got us more than we expected for our home. He went above and beyond and was always available to us.
Patricia A
11/6/2024
Brandon is really a great manager.
Jenast P
11/6/2024
I found the approach to selling this property was in sync with my own understanding of the market and area. As a result it was sold for a good price, prior to a sales campaign which suited us as it meant a quick sale with very little loss of income from rent.
Roz a
11/6/2024
Jonathan was fantastic to deal with. We were kept informed every step of the way. Highly recommended - five stars!
Di G
11/6/2024
Genuine and prompt
Tommy Y
11/6/2024
Rhys was great. Easy to talk to and talked us through the process with honesty and always kept us well informed of any progress. I can highly recommend him
Janet L
11/6/2024
Great
Qing Z
11/6/2024
I believe Reesha is responsive
Alejandra D
11/6/2024
Thank you Tasma
Sabina H
11/6/2024
Excellent performance
Desmond L
11/6/2024
Top shelf. Great communication through the process.
Patrick R
11/6/2024
Yili Ma is a master class estate agent , thorough , knowledgeable and works hard for the vendor, her efforts together with Steve Burke the auctioneer were very much appreciated, could not fault the effort of the entire team.
Emanuel G
11/6/2024
I had the pleasure to have Sally as our rental provider agent. She was wonderful every time we contacted her, helpful and supportive. Always understanding and with a quick and kind response to our queries.
Maria C
11/6/2024
Belle Property St Kilda is overall very professional, efficient and prompt. Gita Andini has done a wonderful job looking after our property. She is very resourceful, friendly and approachable. She is always willing to offer great customer service. I personally recommend Gita Andini and Belle Property St Kilda highly. Many thanks. Cassandra E
Cassandra E
11/6/2024
We are delighted to have purchased our new country house in Dayleford, Christine has been professional and friendly to deal with. Her local knowledge is amazing and has been very welcoming. Tom & Tina
Fotini V
11/6/2024
All experiences to date have been positive.
Jodi M
11/6/2024
Sally James has truly been a gem of a property manager! From day one, her delightful demeanour and efficient approach have made living in my home an absolute breeze. Sally's knack for swiftly resolving any issues that arise has been nothing short of impressive. I genuinely appreciate the dedication and effort Sally puts into her role. It's evident that she genuinely cares about the well-being and comfort of her tenants. Thanks to her, my experience in my home has been nothing short of fantastic. In short, Sally James is the epitome of what a property manager should be - responsive, proactive, and genuinely caring. If you're fortunate enough to have her overseeing your home, consider yourself in excellent hands. Sally, you're the best property manager ever! 🏡
Jessica G
11/6/2024
Sally has been very easy to get in contact with whenever need be.
Emily G
11/6/2024
So far, my experience with Belle Property has been one of the best I’ve had in my years of renting. It is much appreciated
Erin G
11/6/2024
Thank you for securing a tenant for our premium property in Newport, Queensland! We had this property listed with another agent. Within a day of our conversation we were signed up and listed live on line. An open home was held the next day and tenants secured with a 12 month lease a few days after that. Julie is professional, obliging and experienced. She went over and above to secure a tenant and help us in any way necessary along the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Julie for any of your property management needs.
Lydia M
11/6/2024
see above
Andrew M
11/6/2024
Brett has been great, respectful and attentive
Mishka G
11/6/2024
Process was easy and efficient
Jacob S
11/6/2024
Clarence is knowledgeable, hard-working and approachable. I would recommend him to other people.
Gokhan C
11/6/2024
I am very happy with my choice to do business with your agency. I have heared other agents like Ljhooker, etc, etc. But Belle property is no second to them. The property where I am renting now is good for me n my partner and we are happy with belle property for helping us. Thank you Belle Property.
SUREN A
11/6/2024
-
Sara B
11/6/2024
Very friendly and respectful, a great experience
Pauline B
11/6/2024
Haris and Kristina were very professional and easily approachable when we have questions, and provided us with great advises. They were able to obtain a price that we have desired.
Sam W
10/6/2024

Contact me

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office

If you require more information please complete the following details