Find an agent or office

View all offices

Receive your free appraisal
Get your fast, current, expert appraisal
Expert methodology
Your current market appraisal informed by the latest data
Neighbourhood insights
The full picture of the prices achieved in your area
Personal consultation
With a local expert to assess the specifics of your property

Hockingstuart and Belle Property’s combined national awards night goes virtual as they celebrate top performers

Hockingstuart and Belle Property’s national awards night looked a little different this year as they celebrated their high achievers online, with winners from metro and regional centres shining a spotlight on the resilience and strength of the entire network.

Brendan Pomponio from Belle Property Dee Why & Mona Vale in NSW took out No. 1 Principal, No. 1 Office (Dee Why), and The CEO Award. No.1 Agent (GCI) went to Nick Duchatel from Belle Property Dee Why. At the same time, No. 1 Agent and Principal (Transactions) was awarded to Anthony Di Nardo, Principal of Belle Property Cessnock, Lake Macquarie, Hunter Valley & Newcastle in NSW.

"It's fantastic to see our regional based agents achieve great success with nearly half of our Top 10 offices being located in regional centres. Leading the charge is No. 1 Office (Transactions) Belle Property Kingston in the ACT and Anthony Di Nardo from Belle Property Lake Macquarie in NSW," said Peter Hanscomb, CEO of Hockingstuart and Belle Property.

Hockingstuart and Belle Property unique combination of bespoke business planning, the right location and people, and providing award-winning training and tools, means there is equal opportunity for both their more experienced agents and young talent to shine at the awards night. 

"In more traditional agency models, you would see the same, more experienced people winning awards every year. But our bespoke approach to growth and business, combined with nurturing young talent, like Nick Duchatel whose been with Belle Property only five years, means we have young guns who can successfully and quickly get to the top," says Peter.

And while the national property market has faced its challenges over the past year, with this approach, the Hockingstuart and Belle Property network continue to go from strength to strength.

"The past 12 months have been a challenging time for the real estate industry as a whole, with the tail end of the Royal Commission, devastating droughts and bushfires, Covid-19 pandemic and the resulting economic uncertainty. Yet, despite all of this, our offices have continued to perform and have shown true resilience," said Peter.

"I'm incredibly proud of everyone in the Hockingstuart and Belle Property group and what they have achieved during these times. The culture that we continue to foster, and how, as a network, we genuinely celebrate one another's successes."

The full list of award winners below:

Principal GCI – Top 10

  1. Brendan Pomponio - Belle Property Dee Why & Mona Vale
  2. Simon Harrison - Belle Property Hunters Hill & Lane Cove
  3. Edward Brown - Belle Property Bondi Junction
  4. Tony O'Doherty - Belle Property Bulimba
  5. Matt Brady - Belle Property Frenchs Forest & Seaforth
  6. Matthew Smythe - Belle Property Neutral Bay
  7. Cathy Baker - Belle Property Central Coast
  8. Tim Foote - Belle Property Mosman
  9. Mark Foy - Belle Property Surry Hills & Potts Point
  10. Anthony Di Nardo - Belle Property Cessnock, Lake Macquarie, Hunter Valley & Newcastle

Sales Agent GCI – Top 10  

  1. Nick Duchatel - Belle Property Dee Why
  2. Georgie Haug - Belle Property Samford
  3. Luke Burgess - Belle Property Manly NSW
  4. Amanda Becke - Belle Property Coorparoo
  5. Phillip Allison - Belle Property Hunters Hill (now Principal, Belle Property Ryde)
  6. Tim Holgate - Belle Property Lane Cove
  7. Tom Scarpignato - Belle Property Neutral Bay
  8. Michael Gallina - Belle Property Hunters Hill
  9. Anthony Calacoci - Belle Property Manly NSW
  10. Darcy Lord - Belle Property Bulimba

Sales Agent and Principal No. Transactions – Top 10 

  1. Anthony Di Nardo - Belle Property Cessnock, Lake Macquarie, Hunter Valley & Newcastle
  2. Christopher Sahyoun - Belle Property Parramatta
  3. Andrew Oostenbrink - Belle Property Carindale
  4. Edward Brown - Belle Property Bondi Junction
  5. Nick Duchatel - Belle Property Dee Why
  6. Mark Foy - Belle Property Surry Hills & Potts Point
  7. Tony O'Doherty - Belle Property Bulimba
  8. Andrew James - Belle Property Armadale
  9. Darren Kay - Belle Property Illawarra
  10. Brendan Pomponio - Belle Property Dee Why & Mona Vale 

Office GCI – Top 10 

  1. Belle Property Dee Why
  2. Belle Property Lane Cove
  3. Belle Property Neutral Bay
  4. Belle Property Kingston
  5. Belle Property Bondi Junction
  6. Belle Property Manly NSW
  7. Belle Property Strathfield
  8. Belle Property Lake Macquarie
  9. Belle Property Illawarra
  10. Belle Property Bulimba 

Office No. Transactions – Top 10                       

  1. Belle Property Kingston
  2. Belle Property Lake Macquarie
  3. Belle Property Dee Why
  4. Belle Property Illawarra
  5. Belle Property St George
  6. Belle Property Dromana
  7. Belle Property Strathfield
  8. Hockingstuart Melton
  9. Belle Property South Yarra
  10. Belle Property Armadale

Outstanding Achievement Award – Jess Goodman, Belle Property Lane Cove

Award for Excellence – Sam Taylor, Belle Property Lake Macquarie

Commercial Agent Rookie of the Year – Harrison Coburn, Belle Property Retail Brisbane

Commercial Managing Director's Choice Award Klaudia Brown, Belle Property Commercial Northern Beaches 

Projects Sales Agent of the Year John Ong, Belle Property International Adelaide

Office Auction Award Belle Property Kingston

Individual Auction Award Christopher Sahyoun, Belle Property Parramatta 

National Customer Experience Award – Belle Property St Kilda 

Business Development Manager of the Year Robyn Mannix, Belle Property Lane Cove

Property Manager of the Year Adele Romans, Belle Property West End

Leasing Team of the Year (Office) Belle Property Coorparoo

The CEO Award Brendan Pomponio, Belle Property Dee Why

awards , theball2020